Skip to content

3CDN

Content Daily News

3CDN
  • News
  • Business
  • Entertainment
  • General
  • Health
  • Science
  • Sports
  • Technology

NFL Officiating

Jalen Hurts Fumble Negated: Officials Erroneously Ruled Forward Progress Stopped on ‘Tush Push’

NFL officials incorrectly ruled Jalen Hurts’ forward progress stopped before a fumble on the ‘Tush Push’ play, negating a turnover. Analysis of the controversial ruling and the difficulty of officiating the short-yardage maneuver.
  • About Us
  • FAQ
  • Editorial Principles
  • Terms of Use
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
© 2025 3CDN Content Delivery News. All rights reserved.